Team

Paola Allamano

CEO - Founder

paola.allamano@waterview.it

Paolo Cavagnero

COO - Founder

paolo.cavagnero@waterview.it

Alberto Croci

CRO - Founder

alberto.croci@waterview.it

Ruben Ricupero

Developer & data analyst

ruben.ricupero@waterview.it

Gökhan Görkem Arpakçı

Data scientist

gorkem.arpakci@waterview.it

Katia Zavaglia

Business developer

katia.zavaglia@waterview.it

Amilcare Patacconi

Business developer

amilcare.patacconi@waterview.it

Elena Dalmasso

Business developer

elena.dalmasso@waterview.it

Contact us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.